CFPA REPRESENTATIVES

SURNAME FIRST PROV EMAIL OFFICE PHONE CFPA POSITION
Laurence Mark ON cfpa@cfpa-apfc.ca 613-230-5476 Ntl. Chair
Waldick Craig ON craig.waldick@tc.gc.ca 343-999-5741 Ntl. Vice-Chair
Graham  Ron  ON ron.graham@tc.gc.ca 613-993-5522 Ntl. Sec/Treasurer
Miller Justin BC justin.miller@tc.gc.ca 250-363-6858 Chair, Pacific
Hewitt Stephen BC stephen.hewitt@tc.gc.ca 604-751-1132 Vice-Chair, Pacific
Rule Jason BC jason.rule@tc.gc.ca 604-312-8423 Treasurer, Pacific
Vacant  BC Secretary, Pacific
Vacant AB Chair, PNR (West)
Vacant  AB Vice-Chair, PNR (West)
Craig  Michael  AB  michael.craig@tc.gc.ca  780-495-5240 Secretary/Treasurer, PNR (West)
Strom  William MB william.strom@tc.gc.ca 204-228-3080 Chair, PNR (East)
Vacant MB Vice-Chair, PNR (East)
Vacant MB Treasurer, PNR (East)
Vacant MB Secretary, PNR (East)
Lavers Bob NB bob.lavers@tc.gc.ca 506-863-9262 Chair, Atlantic
McDonald Justin NB justin.mcdonald@tc.gc.ca 506-851-3858 Vice-Chair, Atlantic
Head Dwayne NB dwayne.head@tc.gc.ca 709-727-5300 Treasurer, Atlantic
Gauthier Andrew NB andrew.gauthier@tc.gc.ca 506-851-7251 Secretary, Atlantic
MacLachlan  James ON  james.maclachlan@tc.gc.ca  613-991-1377 NCR Chair
Laroche Pierre  ON pierre.laroche@tc.gc.ca 613-998-7416 NCR Vice-Chair
Skrynyk Bohdan  ON bohdan.skrynyk@tc.gc.ca 613-990-6215 NCR Secretary
McConnell Greg  ON greg.mcconnell@tc.gc.ca 613-990-1099 NCR Treasurer
Thornton Don ON donald.thornton@tc.gc.ca 905-405-3997 Chair, Ontario
Morchain Philippe ON philippe.morchain@tc.gc.ca 416-952-0015 Vice-Chair, Ontario
Chalmers Duncan ON duncan.chalmers@tc.gc.ca 905-679-1165 Secretary/Treasurer, Ontario
Decelles Pierre QC pierre.decelles@tc.gc.ca 418-669-0311 Chair, Québec
Vacant QC Vice-Chair, Québec
Vacant QC Treasurer, Québec
Pomerleau Suzanne QC suzanne.pomerleau@tc.gc.ca 514-608-1798 Secretary, Quebec
Burow Fred AB fred.burow@tsb-bst.gc.ca 780-495-2087 TSB Rep.
Belanger Manny ON Emmanuel.Belanger@tc.gc.ca 613-513-4619 ETP Rep.
Reynard Travis NF travis.reynard@tc.gc.ca 709-772-2535 HPS Rep. (East)
Stirling Andrew BC andrew.stirling@tc.gc.ca 250-480-2783 HPS Rep. (West)
Simpson Dave ON simpsda@navcanada.ca 613-248-4026 NAV CANADA Chairperson
Reichart Ben ON ben.reichart@navcanada.ca 613-248-3935 NAV CANADA Vice Chairperson
Heath William ON william.heath@navcanada.ca 613-563-3170 NAV CANADA Secretary
Jordan Tim ON jordant@navcanada.ca 613-292-1105 NAV CANADA Treasurer
TSB – Transportation Safety Board
ETP – Engineering Test Pilots
HPS – Helicopter Pilots and Supervisors