CFPA REPRESENTATIVES

SURNAME FIRST PROV EMAIL OFFICE PHONE CFPA POSITION
McConnell Greg ON cfpa@cfpa-apfc.ca 613-230-5476 Ntl. Chair
Brunelle Denis ON denis.brunelle@tc.gc.ca 613-947-5123 Ntl. Vice-Chair
Graham  Ron  ON ron.graham@tc.gc.ca 613-993-5522 Ntl. Sec/Treasurer
Miller Justin BC justin.miller@tc.gc.ca 250-363-6858 Chair, Pacific
Hewitt Stephen BC stephen.hewitt@tc.gc.ca 604-751-1132 Vice-Chair, Pacific
Rule Jason BC jason.rule@tc.gc.ca 604-666-5503 Treasurer, Pacific
Vacant  BC Secretary, Pacific
William Blake AB william.blake@tc.gc.ca 403-292-4991 Chair, PNR (West)
Douglas  Murray  AB  murray.douglas@tc.gc.ca  780-495-5268 Secretary, PNR (West)
Craig  Michael  AB  michael.craig@tc.gc.ca  780-495-5240 Treasurer, PNR (West)
McCulloch  Paul MB  paul.mcculloch@tc.gc.ca  204-983-1423 Chair, PNR (East)
Martens Tomas MB  tomas.martens@tc.gc.ca 204-983-7803 Vice-Chair, PNR (East)
Kalushka Tim MB  tim.kalushka@tc.gc.ca 204-983-4447 Treasurer, PNR (East)
Strom William MB william.strom@tc.gc.ca 204-228-3080 Secretary, PNR (East)
Lavers Bob NB bob.lavers@tc.gc.ca 506-863-9262 Chair, Atlantic
McDonald Justin NB justin.mcdonald@tc.gc.ca 506-851-3858 Vice-Chair, Atlantic
Gauthier Andrew NB andrew.gauthier@tc.gc.ca 506-851-7251 Sec/Treasurer, Atlantic
Waldick Craig ON craig.waldick@tc.gc.ca 613-990-1090 HQ Chair
MacLachlan  James  ON james.maclachlan@tc.gc.ca  613-998-4624 HQ Vice-Chair
Blake  Andrew  ON andrew.blake@tc.gc.ca  613-990-1080 HQ Secretary
Chilibeck  Terry  ON  terry.chilibeck@tc.gc.ca  613-990-9878 HQ Treasurer
Thornton Don ON donald.thornton@tc.gc.ca 905-405-3997 Chair, Ontario
Morchain Philippe ON philippe.morchain@tc.gc.ca 416-952-0015 Vice-Chair, Ontario
Chalmers Duncan ON duncan.chalmers@tc.gc.ca 905-679-1165 Secretary/Treasurer, Ontario
Decelles Pierre QC pierre.decelles@tc.gc.ca 418-669-0311 Chair, Québec
Vacant QC Vice-Chair, Québec
Vacant QC Treasurer, Québec
Pomerleau Suzanne QC suzanne.pomerleau@tc.gc.ca 514-608-1798 Secretary, Quebec
Burow Fred AB fred.burow@tsb-bst.gc.ca 780-495-2087 TSB Rep.
Belanger Manny ON Emmanuel.Belanger@tc.gc.ca 613-513-4619 ETP Rep.
Reynard Travis NF travis.reynard@tc.gc.ca 709-772-2535 HPS Rep. (East)
Stirling Andrew BC andrew.stirling@tc.gc.ca 250-480-2783 HPS Rep. (West)
Simpson Dave ON simpsda@navcanada.ca 613-563-3975 NAV CANADA Rep.
Jordan Tim ON jordant@navcanada.ca 613-292-1105 NAV CANADA FIP Rep.
TSB – Transportation Safety Board
ETP – Engineering Test Pilots
HPS – Helicopter Pilots and Supervisors